Skip to main content

Unbiased. Straight Facts.TM


Georgia governor bans vaccine passports, now banned in three states

May 25, 2021


Georgia Gov. Brian Kemp issued an executive order Tuesday banning vaccine passports.

His administration said this means no state agency can require anyone to receive the vaccination.

Georgia is the third state to ban vaccine passports, joining Alabama and Florida. Alabama Gov. Kay Ivey banned vaccine passports Monday.


By entering your email, you agree to the Terms & Conditions and acknowledge the Privacy Policy.